Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I went to have my car service. I was satisfy with the work they did.I also found that workers there were very king ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Chris Steer was extremely helpful and got my car back to brand new. He was great at communicating throughout the whole process and made sure I knew what to expect. Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Buying for my Mom. She’s older and we didn’t want to spend a lot. Worked with Billy and Dacia. What an awesome experience. I recommend them and the entire dealership. Buying a car is so stressful and with Davis handling it, the experience was pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

On vacation and car trouble...Mark Murphy was amazing! The best server ever received, he went the extra mile to save our vacation thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Always great to work with that’s why I bought my last 3 vehicles from there the staff is friendly and the service is great also

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

My salesman Jeremy is the best Kendall the finance guy is awesome and so is Miguel my experience has been wonderful they have worked miracles for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Just to say thanks for the experience we had Saturday with the shane and the guys in the sales department. We bought the C8 CV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I had warranty work done on my 2015 Corvette, and the entire experience from beginning to end was excellent! My Service Advisor, Stacey Bergbower, was the best advisor I have ever dealt with at any dealership. And the service work was done as expected, and on time and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Great dealer, purchased a used Silverado here a while back and have a great experience. Smooth sale process and was taken car of right. No pushy sales tactics though I will say their price is generally not very negotiable but still I would not say they are over priced. My salesman Jamie was very professional and had a great attitude and personality. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Had a great saleman, and whole sales team. the Manager helped alot too!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Thanks!! I love my new Equinox! Thanks, Jacob and crew! We came, we drove, we bought!.... Thanks for working so hard for us. It was almost painless, lol

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

The Sales and Service Depts. cannot be beat for price or service, period! I would highly recommend to anyone. I’ll be getting all my vehicles from a JackWilson Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

Upon arriving to the dealership I was greeted at the door by the owner Jack Wilson and spoke with him about who I've been communicating with via text. The salesman Matt was very helpful and made the deal smooth. Jack personally helped up get the payments to where we needed them to be and the whole process was very good. Will definitely be back for future car purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

The warrant wasn’t what it was supposed to be. Just not what I thought Was disappointed in length of real of it. Thought it was supposed to last for at least 5 years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Great experience and very knowledgeable staff that is interested In my well-being and meeting every need or request that I may have in a professional style. They all work together as a team. The team is: Matt, Ryan, Stacy and the parts manager, John. Each staff member is an expert in their field of cars and quality care and repairs with positive results. We receive a properly repaired car that is safe for us (their customers) to drive. We don?t get to meet the people doing the repairs, but there is always great communication from them to the team ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

I was very pleased with my recent vehicle repair at Jack Wilson. My vehicle is now running very well. Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

On a recent vacation from NC to FL, our AC quit cooling. We stopped by Jack Wilson Chevrolet at 4pm on Friday afternoon. Personnel there were very professional and courteous even at this late hour before the weekend. I would not have been surprised if told car couldn't be looked at that late in the day. However the service technician took the car back in the shop, discovered a freon leak, evacuated the system and re-charged the freon and had us back on on our way in an hour. Were only in St. Augustine for the night so I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

the sales man Sean Kniskern was fantastic, incredible, a man of his word.he took our information. worked with finance manager.and got rebates.and found the best deal.The financial manager, Kevin was remarkable also.and the product manager Eric Poter.was wonderful as well.there a very honest.hard working.Team.I never felt more comfortable. and treated with such respect..They are fabulous .I can't stop bragging about them.This is the best Dealership every..If every you want a great experience. this is the place to be Jack Wilson..St.Augustine Fl.32086

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I have bought enough cars to know a good experience when I have one. Dealership was 40+ miles from my house and totally worth it. Sean was the best salesman we have ever met when purchasing a vehicle. Exceeded all expectation. You could tell he loved his job and more importantly took pride in the dealership he works for. We would 100% highly recommend, Sean, Eric in finance and just the dealership as a whole. Thank you for staying after house on a Friday night and for everything else you guys did to make it a stress free car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Ryan and Stacy are always professional and approachable. No matter how busy they are they stop and listen to your vehicles problems. Service is excellent and pricing are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Scott and Stacy are professional employees who make such a pleasure to take your vehicle into Jack Wilson. Both of these employees are so dedicated to making it a professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Jack Wilson Chevy is the only company who services my 2013 Malibu and 2003 S-10. I can always count on their service team to do the jobs I request, have the vehicle ready on time or before, and fairly priced. My thanks to Stacey the consultant and Dan the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

ELI WAS VERY HELPFUL AN HAD THE ANWERS TO EVERY ? I WILL BE RETURNING TO BY MORE CAR FROM JACK WILSON WHERE THEY MAKE YOU SEEM LIKE FAMILY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I was extremely impressed with my salesmen Sam Dean knew exactly what I needed.. this is his second sale with me and I will recommend him always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Pleasant buying experience. Wonderful staff! They were able to get me into the car I wanted at a price I can comfortably afford. Thank you Jake, Damon, and Pam for working so hard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Amazing Service ! Everyone Was Friendly And I Was Able To Leave With An Upgrade Of My Dream Car 🖤🚘 I Would Reccomend Everyone To Come Here. Sean And He Fellow Workers Did Everything The Could To Help Leave The Lot With A Brand New Car And Could Be More Thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

I would definitely recommend Sean Kniskern at Jack Wilson Chevrolet, very friendly, quick to respond and knowledgeable on what he was selling. We weren't able to make a deal but I would definitely recommend Sean Kniskern at Jack Wilson Chevrolet when I'm ready to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Purchased a new GMC Canyon with Eli Bartky. He is a great salesman to work with, very knowledgeable about this vehicle explained every component in terms even I could understand. I give him a 5 star rating because that is the highest offered here but he is definitely a 10 star salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Sean was great!!! He was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I would definitely use him again to help me with my next purchase. I changed from a long time Ford User to a Chevrolet and I'm happy with my vehicle. Overall this is a great place to find your next car with a very pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Sean was great! He was friendly and accommodating. Would use him again to help me with my next purchase. Overall this is a great place to find your next car with a very pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Professional service at every turn. Great selection of vehicles to fit my needs and excellent recommendations from the salesman. Definitely would recommend to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

This was the easiest car buying experience ever. I would highly recommend this dealership. They were thorough and quick. Inventory was for what we wanted was the best in area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

I've taken my vehicle to Rocco in their service department for years. Its always a great experience, and the whole service department team is top notch. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

Bruce Galbraith at Jack Wilson Chevrolet changed our lives! We are in our mid-twenties and paying off large student loans, so our credit is "poor". We never in a million years thought we would be driving a brand new car anytime soon! We were wrong! After a phone call with Mr. Galbraith I was reassured I was not the only person dealing with these issues! He emailed me an application online, which I promptly filled out and returned him. Within fifteen minutes he had responded to me saying we were approved! I had three requirements: 1.) The payments had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

Joe Shively was very professional, helpful, and informative in helping me trade in my vehicle for a newer model. He took the time to make sure I made the choice right for my needs and educated me through the whole process which I am really grateful for. The whole staff there at Jack Wilson Car Dealerships was so kind and professional. It's a real nice family atmosphere which made my visit quite pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2011

I have been going to this repair facility for 5 years and Kelly and Lindsey are very personable, explain things throughly and look out for you. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2011

We have had our vehicles serviced by Jack Wilson Buick for several years, and they are the most professional team ever!! Kelly and Lindsay are very friendly, professional and honest. Last month we had a serious problem with our Buick Ranier - the day before a long-planned vacation out of the country. They arranged for a rental car to and from the Ft. Lauderdale airport and our vehicle was ready for us when we returned - no worries/no headaches!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2011

Lindsay is the greatest!!!!! She is the type of person you wish to do business with. Lindsay goes over the top to solve any service issues with your car. She gives you updates all the time to let you know what's going on with your car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody that wants a great experience. Make sure you get to meet Lindsay. Thanks Jack Wilson for the best service you can give a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2011

Billing your adding = labor,parts, misc, misc dicd tax 10.20 =23.15=5.50= -6.81 = 2.34 total 34.38 I added same 10.20,23.15, 5.50 =38.85 -6.81=32.04 tax 6% =1.92 total 33.96 ??? Maybe ya'll are paying to much to the state for taxes ? By the way the $6.81 disc was from over charge last oil & tire rotation. Next time I will check the bill before I get home. Thanks Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2011

Great dealership with an even better service department. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Marsha in service is the very best. They have taken car of both my Avalanche and Corvette with outstanding service. Jack Wilson Chevy has gone above and beyond in taking car of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2011

Had a great experience from beginning to end. Service department couldn't be any better. All the staff from sales to service make you feel like you're their most important customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2011

I have not had any problems with the service department at Jack Wilson. Everyone is friendly and the work has been excellent. Modernization is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2011

Always friendly Service from Service Manager Kelly Williams, good work always done on my car, very satisfied and as usual the best price. Its worth the trip from Hodges Blvd. in Jacksonville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2011

Uwe(The German Guy)met me in the parking lot as I was driving thru the new truck section. I didn't see what I was looking for in their lot and told Uwe so. He was quick to say let me see what's out there (other dealerships) and maybe we can find what you're looking for. He seached for a vehicle w/ the assistants of Jim Steer who works inside. They found a vehicle I was interested in approx. 300 miles away. I worked w/ Kathy on the price and we finally came to an ageement on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2011

I bought a certified pre-owned Malibu from this dealership. I loved how laid back the sales people were. No one every got in my face or pressured me to do anything. My salesman was named Brian Woodruff. I have some credit blemishes, but he worked very hard to get me a good deal on the car and the financing. I am so happy with how everything turned out. Also, the car is superior--really beautiful! I would definitely purchase another car from this dealer in the future, and I recommend Brian as a salesman, too.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review